Board of Directors

We are so thankful for our amazing Board of Directors! They all work very hard to make CESM be the best it can be!

  • Jon Neumann —President
  • Sara Peacock—Vice President
  • Dr. Bruce Minkin
  • Thomas Morrissey
  • Suzy Morrissey
  • Dora Nelson – Secretary
  • Seth Woodall
  • Tom Cathey – Treasurer
  • Dr. Julie Furdyna
  • Kate Fisher
  • Rudy Olson
  • Peter Loewer